“The Fray” Overview from a Guest Blogger

Here is our first guest blogger’s article. I’ve really enjoyed reading it and probably you’ll ask for more of her writings…

The Fray has been one of my favorite groups ever since they’ve entered my world with How to Save a Life. I am sure everybody who have watched Grey’s Anatomy also encountred with The Fray once or twice. For whose who haven’t let’s give a quick and little introduction about the band.

The Fray is an American alternetive and indie rock group that has been formed in 2002 by 2 school mates and have released their first album How to Save a Life in 2005. Nowadays they are on world tour with Kelly Clarkson if they want to see them live J

I haven’t had a chance to listen to them live yet but I’m looking forward to it.  I’m sure their live performance will be as good as recorded ones. Although I’ve met them with a soundtrack they’ve proven themselves as a successful band with lots of awards and two other popular albums. My personal favorite songs are You Found me, Never Say Neverand Hundred.

Beside their own songs, they also have a really good cover of Kanye West’s Heartless. I say at least give it a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,112 other followers

